Skip to content

Soooo Anointed What Do You Think????

May 17, 2008

Well personally I don’t have much to say right now because, I want you to click the link below. This is a Christian perspective to current news events.

excast20

Now that you have heard, you can read what I think, by clicking this link Pink Tornado

Giving Credit where it is due:

Excast 20 is courtesy of EX Ministries founded and headed by Elder G. Craig Lewis

In this particular episode: Elder Lewis interview Pastor Patrick Wooden of the Upper Room COGIC in Raleigh, NC

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Ronca permalink
    May 18, 2008 6:38am

    Kenya,

    This good. I did not get a change to go through all of it, I was so fascinated with the flip plops. Girl, you need to get a patent andstart making these. They are great. If I could wear flip flops, I would order me several pair!! You really do need to look into using this site to take orders for your flip flops and start a home-based business!!

    Good luck with the site and your orders!!!!!!!!

    Aunt Ronca

  2. May 18, 2008 6:38pm

    I am honored by your complement Auntie! I will definately consider going into business. Thanks for the tip

Leave a Reply

