Skip to content

A Prophet Speaks…

August 10, 2008

Hello Anointed Readers, it has been requested that I post the prophecy from my Brother Phil’s website. This prophecy came forth from Brother Stephen Johnson in 2007. It is now 2008 and I have seen a lot of this prophecy come to pass, please read and pay my brother over at Ex-BGLO’s a visit. I know a lot of you have questions on his stance against BGLO’s(Black Greek Letter Organizations), so I will copy one of his post’s to explain his position which is one that I share.

The Prophecy

The following is the prophecy that was given to me and confirmed to my spirit from God Himself. This will affect us tremendously. Pay close attention to the words of the Lord. I have divided this into sections for easier reading and comprehension.The folllowing are the words of the Father:

“For the time is short, so short…much shorter than you realize. Things are happening in the spirit that cannot be seen with the mortal eye. Things are happening rapidly. I have said in my word that the Holy Spirit will show you things to come and He does this through vessels who hear His voice. He does not speak of Himself, but only that which He hears. His voice is my voice. When He speaks, I am speaking. Hear my words and know that I am moving.‿ (this is the end of page 1, to see more click title)
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

