Skip to content

Playing in the sandbox

August 10, 2008

hey Anointed Readers,  my site has changed it’s look again.  Not sure what happened but it looks like my sidebars are in the wrong place so I switched my theme to Sandbox so I can go and see if I can correct this using CSS.  For all of you non-webheads,  never mind the shop talk.  Hopefully things will look better soon

Sending out Agape love and hugs to all…Life is short you can never say I love you enough!!

~Anointed

One Comment leave one →
  1. TEAII permalink
    August 12, 2008 6:38am

    Hey Anointed. I happened across a site that I think you may want to peek at (if you haven’t already). Here’s the link: http://sharingtruth.wordpress.com/ This blogger talks about topics similar to the ones you discuss. Check it out.

    TEAII

Leave a Reply

