Skip to content

“Celebration of Garbage On BET” (quote by G. Craig Lewis)

February 25, 2009

Hey Body of Christ, regardless to how some of you may feel about this guy,  I still think he pulls no punches when it comes to unveiling the tricks of the enemy and how he is slipping further and further into the church unchallenged.  I admonish you to click the link below press the arrow pointing to the right, and listen to the whole program.  I also think it wouldn’t hurt to go and peruse his site (see links on right) and look at his newest video “Trojan Horse”.  This man’s ministry brought about change in the life of me and my child, actually Jesus did the changing Minister Lewis just pointed the way.

G.Craig & TeTaun Moffet Celebration of Garbage On BETimages-bet

Some of the pictures from C.O.G. 2009

Some New little “One hit wonders” or No  hit evers”

waiting for the gospel mill to chew em up and spit em out like Tonex

or gay em up and turn em out like countless others…..

images LL Cool J.  Hip Hop Rap

c2688aec-0342-de1e-1003-3ef8ace0f42e-ontv_fb_cog09performers_heatherheadleyHeather Headley

R&B Neo soul

24 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2009 6:38pm

    I had no idea, about this, Pastor Lewis, I have seen you in Chicago, and brought The truth behind Hip-Hop, and I totally touch and agree with you. I love the Lord and I pray for this world, I do not want any one to perish, but have everlasting life! I don’t want to just run my mouth about the, but be a productive saint for the Lord! I want to be a part of the Lord movement , truely and sincerely about loving His people and getting them set free! Can I help, with you?

    • August 30, 2009 6:38pm

      Ms. Old thanks for stopping by, if you want to help Minister G. Craig Lewis in his cause might I suggest you start by visiting his website which I have listed in the links and buy some of his video’s they are very educational and family friendly.
      ~Anointed

  2. October 30, 2009 6:38pm

    G has a newspage on WordPress called EX Times

  3. Sabrina permalink
    November 9, 2009 6:38pm

    My husband and I have supported EX Ministries for 5 years and God has truly delivered us from the deception in the church. G. Craig also has a broadcast on Heaven 97 KHVN in Texas every Sunday Morning 9:30 a.m. You can listen to him live streaming on the internet. He posts the messages on his website and you can download the message and listen to it if you missed it in the morning. Go to exministries.com and go to A True Church Perspective (A.T.C.P) The true word of God is real!

    • November 12, 2009 6:38pm

      thanks I will go check it out, I am glad that more and more people have been blessed by his ministry!

  4. November 17, 2009 6:38am

    Pastor G., We really need you here in Nigeria. I have been in the republic of Ireland, and now in Nigeria. Your ministry started around five years ago, yet a vast majority of Africans do not know anything about your exposures. I have been exposing diverse kinds of music and their demonism, yet I am arranging to put them all on plenty DVDs. But if you could contact me via my number we could talk about it. I know why you dont put your number on the Inter. because of enemies.

    • November 19, 2009 6:38am

      Thanks for stopping by Evangelist O.O. Anumati. You have reached the blog of Anointed Vessel, I am in no way affiliated with the ministry of G. Craig Lewis. I do however highly recommend his videos so click the links to get to his pages. As far as getting in contact with him, that is something I wish I could help you with but many have tried and few have managed, He is busy slaying the dragon and crying loud and sparing none (pray for him). To make your life easier I will give you some information that will go a long way to helping you discover your dream. If you would like to put your information on DVD’s I suggest you look into a computer movie making program which would allow you to do this at a fraction of the cost to have this professionally done. A lot of churches have chosen this option, My church regularly puts my pastors sermons and series on DVD’s at very little cost. As far as being an armchair producer and making documentary style movies, the cheapest route is Microsoft Movie Maker. If you want to do a presentation using a mixture of slides and video or music clips and sound effects you can use Microsoft Power Point. Along with this you can download a variety of royalty free stock video, pictures, sound affects and music from the internet. I did all of this a while ago to do a presentation for the youth at our church on various subjects, from drugs, to music, sex, free masonry, witchcraft, racism you name it, we were able to do it, and the largest expense was time. The only warning I have to give you is that you must be careful to do a lot of research and pay attention to the rules and know the difference between fair use, plagiarism, public domain, and what you can and can not copyright as your own when using a multitude of scoured web sources etc. If you need further assistance in this area just comment again and I can write an entire post on how to make a DVD just for you. God Bless you in your endeavors.
      ~Anointed

  5. keketso / untidoom camp permalink
    December 4, 2009 6:38pm

    i hav jus read a comment frm urban young black ministers. what is said is a total lie. the guy claims he has a blue spiritual ora round him. he also mentions how g.craig preaches 2 itchy ear audiance_ lewis mite not b perfect bt he sure as heaven makes this church gamblers like creflo run 4 their dollar. lewis is a gift 2 dat church lets recive him.

    • December 13, 2009 6:38am

      A blue spiritual aura??? That’s new age hocus pocus. A hot mess. I may not always agree with everything G. Craig Lewis says or does but I will not pull down my support for him unless he does something so dumb that it begs the question is he saved. Yeah as long as He keeps the Pimps Like Cashflo Dollar running and doesn’t turn into a little miniature pimp I’m aight wit him. But I and others have him on watch. There are those of us that are a remnant and preach and teach the gospel everywhere including the internet AT NO COST to anyone. That is the clencher, we follow the example of Jesus and his disciples. Spreading the gospel is not a business. Be careful how you characterize anybody as a “gift” Jesus presented his life as a “Gift” to us and no other can stand in that place of honor. I understand what you meant but other’s may not, so take care with your words. Elder Lewis is an anointed man WITH a gift from God, nothing more nothing less.

  6. February 25, 2010 6:38pm

    Our ministry has been there for pastor lewis for the past 8 years. He is anointed. I was in the music industry and have preached the same word: Stop Mixing The Profane and Holy. I know his message is true. 21 days of real fasting unto Jesus Christ is what the body of Christ needs.Drop us a line at: PO Box 4333 Killeen, Tx. 76541

  7. March 5, 2010 6:38pm

    Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do 🙂

  8. Joyce Thompson permalink
    March 19, 2010 6:38pm

    G. craige Lewis you rock the gospel like none other. may god”s richest blessings rest upon you.

    • March 20, 2010 6:38pm

      Yes Pastor Lewis is Very good indeed. Please tell him at EXtimes when it is back up on the 22nd of March and stop by and support his ministry by purchasing videos at exministries.com/main.html this is by far one of the realest, most down to earth, in your face with the word if you don’t like it too bad… preachers I have ever seen. Need more like him! Amazing at one time I actually had grown to dislike the man because I thought I was a little too smart for all this and too educated. hmmm I was one of the confounded wise……..!

  9. willie davis permalink
    April 7, 2010 6:38am

    Mr Craige you have helped me out in many ways i would like to know can i talk to you personally

    • April 7, 2010 6:38am

      I am Minister K. Wheeler AKA anointed glad you stopped by but I am not Pastor Lewis I will forward this to his e-mail. But while you are here look to your right and click on all the links where you see EXministries and you will be sent directly to his pages.

  10. March 19, 2011 6:38am

    thanks so much pastor g craig lewis for been used of God to dispell the tricks of the enemy from our lives.itz funny all this tym i thot music was just music and that it had nothing to do with heaven or hell..well peeps let me say it does and all Jesus loving people should at the least not support these perveted contents in music by not even listening to them AT ALL. as for the BET celebration of whatever it was (…..cant have been gospel..) i totally agree that these well respected artsist in our christian circles should have known better.”….for what have darkness and light have in common…”.how can you support the same people that curse and hate our master, Jesus.help them pastor craig like you were used to help and deliver me from hip hop and satanic influences hidden in music.stay blessed and keep preaching the truth to the whol;e world.pliz come to zimbabwe one day.we desperately need your ministry here bcuz our youth have fallen into the web of deceipt thru hip hop music, and their love for christ has literally died.stay blessed

    • March 21, 2011 6:38pm

      Hello favour7, thanks for stopping by anointedvessel’s Blog…I will be more than happy to forward this complement to exministries. You can reach their website by typing it directly into google or by looking to the right on my blog under Blogroll.
      Visit EXTimes for the latest information from EXministries.
      God Bless
      ~anointed

  11. HanaPipers permalink
    February 7, 2012 6:38pm

    🙂

  12. gwendoline permalink
    April 28, 2012 6:38am

    the truth will set you free. glad you are uncovering the filth in music and the vessels that carry it thru. Jesus is the only way to salvation. No mistake. With God’s grace, all our youths wont be lost. Thank you,

  13. August 21, 2012 6:38pm

    Thanks for the word

Leave a Reply

