Skip to content

Remembering Who We Are In A Climate Of Fear

September 10, 2009

estock_commonswiki_287112_lI do a lot of research which is partly what takes so long for me to crank out posts.  I want to make sure I have all my ducks in a row and just the facts Jack (know what I mean),  in all seriousness;  I have read reams of material on H1N1,  and listened to endless talking heads and have come to one conclusion…  Nobody really knows what the heck is going on, or what is going to happen,  soooo there is a lot of fear mongering and groups ready to take to the streets against an enemy that hasn’t made itself visible.  What am I talking about?  Well if you do a simple Google search on Swine Flu, and then put in “forced vaccinations”, and  you will see all kinds of conspiracy theories.  I have read everything from the government is out right going to kill people with tainted vaccinations,  and that  the NWO is going to go into effect with martial law,  and forced vaccinations. The government “supposedly”,  is going to quarantine  those who refuse to take the vaccine.  People have claimed to see large stocks of plastic coffins,  and buses ready to ship people to quarantine areas.  Some people have spoken of seeing foreign troops on our soil to enforce a police state.   All in all,  it is believed that this a plot to knock out a large swath of the population with a pandemic crisis,  and blame it on the flu and not the Killuminazi’s (Illuminati). So as a Servant of the most high what is my reaction to all of this?   Oh well I am so glad you asked….let me pull out my Bible and read a few promises our God made to us,  concerning these things.  Now I believe he does not want us to be ignorant of the enemies devices but I do beleive that in the event of forced immunizations and the attempt to kill us through such a program God almighty will show himself mightier.

Let’s see what the Bible says

Psa 91:1 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

Psa 91:2 I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

Psa 91:3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

Psa 91:4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

Psa 91:5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

Psa 91:6 Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

Psa 91:7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

Psa 91:8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

Psa 91:9 Because thou hast made the LORD, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

Psa 91:10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

Psa 91:11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

Psa 91:12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

Psa 91:13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

Psa 91:14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.

Psa 91:15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.

Now it is important to understand that We who are the Body of Christ not walk in fear,  but walk by faith and not by sight.   In this climate of fear we must do all that we can to boost our physical, mental and all important Spiritual immune system.  We can boost our spiritual immunity by reading the word, solidifying our relationship with God, and by  praying and spending time with him.   We must Watch what we feed ourselves,  avoid constantly looking at the news, reality shows, soaps, and the like.   Guilty pleasures like Jon and Kate plus 8,  Bridezilla, TMZ should be avoided all together.  Even some of the Christian networks are no longer safe as they spend an inordinate amount of time prophe-lying and begging for funds which allow them to maintain their extravagant lifestyle.  So my advice is,  keep your trust in God and not in man

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Frank permalink
    September 12, 2009 6:38am

    Great post and well said. I personally will not be taking any vaccine (since Mercury is the preservative ingredient). For that reason and a lower percentage of people have died from H1N1 than regular flu. Thanks again for the great post!

  2. September 23, 2009 6:38am

    Thank you for this post. There are so many “voices” sewing fear and much of it is really based on ignorance. It appears sometimes folks would rather believe a lie and conspiracy theories rather than resting in the peace GOD has ordained for HIS people.

    Let’s keep boosting our spiritual immunity, indeed!

    GOD bless.

Leave a Reply

