Skip to content

Laughed Until I Was Horse…..Uh Hoarse Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

February 26, 2010

Yes I meant to spell it like that so now!

I said it folks in my post Prophecy or Prophe-SEE.  I talked about how smooth talking charlatans running false revivals prophe-lying to people to the point that they could tell people just about anything and they would believe it.  One of the things I mentioned is that they could stand in front of the church and tell the folks that “The Hokey Pokey was really what is was all about ,  and the entire congregation would stand up,  shake a leg,  spin around and sit down.   Now of course I was being my usual  silly and expressive self when I write,  which is pretty much how I talk.  Imagine my surprise when I found this little Gem below.   Naturally my voice hasn’t quite returned yet but I literally laughed myself nearly into unconsciousness and I mean that literally.  I had to stop several times to catch my breath,  I screamed and crowed with such a high pitch my dog joined in and started howling and that’s when the tears came.  I just fell on the floor and stayed there crying and laughing at the video and my dog and my own self.  So yah look at the video and imagine me  (however you imagine me) laying on the floor,  cry laughing,  with a dog nearby howling..   Too funny!!!!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. lapreghiera permalink
    March 1, 2010 6:38pm

    Help us Holy Ghost… the real one…

  2. ahrcanum permalink
    March 2, 2010 6:38am

    Sounds just like the U.S. government, put your right hand in, put your left hand in, take money from the people shake it all about until the debt is so high the economy crashes entirely. The video is hilarious, the hokey pokey dance the government is doing with our money isn’t so funny.

    Be well!

    • March 2, 2010 6:38pm

      hey we just had another incident of unexplained explosion like booms it happened a day or two before the quake in Chile it was so loud it awakened people for miles for several counties around some said it might have been a sonic boom but military instillation nearby said no flights in or out at that time. No earthquakes even though it registered on the Virginia Techs seismograph as a very strong acoustic wave. HAARP??? precursor pulse to quake activity?

      • ahrcanum permalink
        March 7, 2010 6:38pm

        Unexplained booms??? You forgot to mention where people are hearing these at.

      • March 8, 2010 6:38am

        i will do a post on it soon

Leave a Reply

